Dharma Talks

[Robert Talk] Mindfulness of Mind States Sunday, February 21, 2021 Duration: 02:01:56 Type: video
[Robert Talk] Living The Paradox: Separate/All (Part 2) Sunday, January 24, 2021 Duration: 00:38:27 Type: video
[Robert Talk] Living The Paradox: Separate/All (Part 1) Sunday, January 24, 2021 Duration: 00:55:17 Type: video
[Robert Talk] The Three Stone Cutters: Honoring David Morrison (Part 2) Sunday, January 17, 2021 Duration: 01:21:06 Type: video
[Robert Talk] The Three Stone Cutters: Honoring David Morrison (Part 1) Sunday, January 17, 2021 Duration: 00:44:36 Type: video
[Robert Talk] The 4 Ennobling Truths: The Foundation of Spiritual Practice Sunday, January 3, 2021 Duration: 02:05:58 Type: video
[Robert Talk] The Four Foundations of Mindfulness: Life is Meditation Sunday, December 20, 2020 Duration: 01:56:14 Type: video
[Robert Talk] The Path to Awakening: Riding Through the Rough Patches Sunday, December 13, 2020 Duration: 02:09:22 Type: video
[Robert Talk] Basic Sanity: Meditation and Choice in Emotional Situations Sunday, November 29, 2020 Duration: 02:15:16 Type: video
[Robert Talk] Anicca: Constant and Utter Change Sunday, November 22, 2020 Duration: 02:09:04 Type: video
[Robert Talk] Creating a Place of Ease in the Mind (Despite Whatever the World is Doing) Sunday, November 15, 2020 Duration: 02:15:35 Type: video
[Robert Talk] Winning and Losing and the Eightfold Path Sunday, November 8, 2020 Duration: 02:26:36 Type: video
[Robert Talk] Equinimity in Times of Anxiety Sunday, November 1, 2020 Duration: 02:12:00 Type: video
[Robert Talk] Vedena: Liking and Disliking, The Feelings That Run Our Lives Sunday, October 25, 2020 Duration: 02:17:59 Type: video
[Robert Talk] Dependent Origination: Realms of Being Sunday, October 18, 2020 Duration: 02:18:27 Type: video
[Robert Talk] Dependent Origination: Freedom Through Conscious Action (Part 2) Sunday, October 11, 2020 Duration: 01:04:09 Type: video
[Robert Talk] Dependent Origination: Freedom Through Conscious Action (Part 1) Sunday, October 11, 2020 Duration: 00:54:31 Type: video
[Robert Talk] Loving Speech Sunday, September 27, 2020 Duration: 02:02:12 Type: video