Dharma Talks

[Robert Talk] Practicing in All Life Activities Sunday, July 18, 2021 Duration: 02:17:52 Type: video
[Robert Talk] Gratitude Sunday, July 4, 2021 Duration: 02:09:11 Type: video
[Robert Talk] Mindfulness of Feelings Sunday, June 27, 2021 Duration: 02:23:50 Type: video
[Robert Talk] Generosity Sunday, June 13, 2021 Duration: 02:08:28 Type: video
[Robert Talk] The Five Precepts for Awakening and Happiness Sunday, June 6, 2021 Duration: 02:11:37 Type: video
[Robert Talk] Equanimity vs Indifference Sunday, May 30, 2021 Duration: 01:11:12 Type: video
[Robert Talk] Freedom to Choose: Dependent Origination Sunday, May 16, 2021 Duration: 02:04:24 Type: video
[Robert Talk] The Five Precepts: Foundations of a Happy Life Sunday, May 2, 2021 Duration: 02:12:46 Type: video
[Robert Talk] Mindfulness is Simple: Be Here Now! Sunday, April 18, 2021 Duration: 02:06:39 Type: video
[Robert Talk] The Path to Freedom: The Five Aggregates (#1 - Matter/Body) Sunday, April 4, 2021 Duration: 01:57:04 Type: video
[Robert Talk] Anitya: Impermanence, Love, and Compassion (Part 2) Sunday, March 28, 2021 Duration: 00:23:10 Type: video
[Robert Talk] Anitya: Impermanence, Love, and Compassion (Part 1) Sunday, March 28, 2021 Duration: 01:55:34 Type: video
[Robert Talk] March 7, 2021 Sunday, March 7, 2021 Duration: 02:01:34 Type: video
[Robert Talk] Mindfulness of Mind States Sunday, February 21, 2021 Duration: 02:01:56 Type: video
[Robert Talk] Living The Paradox: Separate/All (Part 2) Sunday, January 24, 2021 Duration: 00:38:27 Type: video