Dharma Talks

[Robert Talk] Precepts and Well Being Sunday, November 14, 2021 Duration: 02:11:11 Type: video
[Robert Talk] Anicca: Change, Change, Absolute Change Sunday, October 31, 2021 Duration: 02:02:57 Type: video
[Robert Talk] Mindfulness: The Real Active Ingredient Sunday, October 24, 2021 Duration: 02:11:46 Type: video
[Robert Talk] Forgiveness Meditation: Letting Go of the Old Anchors to the Past Sunday, October 17, 2021 Duration: 02:09:50 Type: video
[Robert Talk] Making Sense of Karma Sunday, October 10, 2021 Duration: 02:20:11 Type: video
[Robert Talk] The Beginning and Ending of the Journey is Love Sunday, October 3, 2021 Duration: 02:03:09 Type: video
[Robert Talk] Loneliness Sunday, September 5, 2021 Duration: 02:03:43 Type: video
[Robert Talk] The 7 Enlightenment Factors As Tools For Awakening Sunday, August 1, 2021 Duration: 02:16:06 Type: video
[Robert Talk] Q and A Sunday, July 25, 2021 Duration: 02:05:51 Type: video
[Robert Talk] Practicing in All Life Activities Sunday, July 18, 2021 Duration: 02:17:52 Type: video
[Robert Talk] Gratitude Sunday, July 4, 2021 Duration: 02:09:11 Type: video
[Robert Talk] Mindfulness of Feelings Sunday, June 27, 2021 Duration: 02:23:50 Type: video
[Robert Talk] Generosity Sunday, June 13, 2021 Duration: 02:08:28 Type: video
[Robert Talk] The Five Precepts for Awakening and Happiness Sunday, June 6, 2021 Duration: 02:11:37 Type: video
[Robert Talk] Equanimity vs Indifference Sunday, May 30, 2021 Duration: 01:11:12 Type: video
[Robert Talk] Freedom to Choose: Dependent Origination Sunday, May 16, 2021 Duration: 02:04:24 Type: video
[Robert Talk] The Five Precepts: Foundations of a Happy Life Sunday, May 2, 2021 Duration: 02:12:46 Type: video