Dharma Talks

[Robert Talk] Disappearing and Reappearing the World Through Mindfulness Sunday, July 10, 2022 Duration: 02:07:47 Type: video
[Robert Talk] Freedom From Greed, Hatred, and Ignorance (Fathers and Juneteenth) Sunday, June 19, 2022 Duration: 02:09:32 Type: video
[Robert Talk] Kahlil Gibran on Skillful Speech, in "The Prophet" Sunday, June 12, 2022 Duration: 02:06:54 Type: video
[Trina Truong Talk] Mindfulness as Remedy For the Three Poisons Sunday, June 5, 2022 Duration: 02:23:56 Type: video
[Jim Talk] Wearing Down the Hindrances Through Open Hearted Engagement Sunday, May 29, 2022 Duration: 02:28:50 Type: video
[Robert Talk] "This is the Voice of Your Mother" Sunday, May 8, 2022 Duration: 02:06:15 Type: video
[Jim Talk] Paying Attention, The Far Shore, and the 10 Paramis Sunday, May 1, 2022 Duration: 02:07:32 Type: video
[Robert Talk] "The 5 Hindrances - The Map to Freedom" Sunday, April 24, 2022 Duration: 02:06:57 Type: video
[Robert Talk] "The Buddhist/Catholic Connection" Sunday, April 17, 2022 Duration: 02:02:55 Type: video
[Robert Talk] "How to be here when I just don't want to be here?" Sunday, March 27, 2022 Duration: 01:50:56 Type: video
[Robert Talk] Fear! Sunday, January 16, 2022 Duration: 01:58:41 Type: video
[Robert Talk] The Five Precepts Sunday, January 2, 2022 Duration: 02:02:49 Type: video
[Robert Talk] An Attitude of Lovingkindness Sunday, December 26, 2021 Duration: 02:17:02 Type: video
[Robert Talk] Solstice: Polarities of Light and Dark Sunday, December 19, 2021 Duration: 02:08:54 Type: video
[Robert Talk] Anicca: Change! Sunday, December 12, 2021 Duration: 02:01:46 Type: video
[Robert Talk] Precepts and Well Being Sunday, November 14, 2021 Duration: 02:11:11 Type: video