Contact Us

GENERAL INFORMATION

K Avi Klepper -- Community Coordinator               avi@portlandinsight.org  

503-771-4123 (Mon/Wed - 9 am-1 pm & Tues/Thurs 8 am-12 pm)

Gregory Maloof -- Center Manager                        gregory@portlandinsight.org

971-279-4524 (Mon-Fri, 8 am-Noon)

 

GUIDING TEACHER

Robert Beatty                                                         robert@robertbeatty.com

 

PIMC TEACHERS COUNCIL

Doyle Banks                                                           doyle_banks@yahoo.com

Jim Dalton                                                               walkerdalton95@gmail.com

Christine Howard Gieben                                      drchristinehoward@gmail.com

Gregory Maloof                                                       gregory@portlandinsight.org

Douglas Pullin                                                             douglas@douglaspullin.com

Gary Sanders                                                          pimc.gary@gmail.com

 

PIMC BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Robert Beatty -- President                                      robert@robertbeatty.com

Doug Ross -- Treasurer                                          dougross@hevanet.com

Allison Reed -- Secretary                                        allison.reed@comcast.net

Jim Dalton -- Board Member                                   pimc.jim@gmail.com

Lora Dow -- Board Member                                     loraleedow@gmail.com

Doug Pullin -- Board Member                                 douglas@douglaspullin.com

 

CO-VOLUNTEER COORDINATORS

Hipsia Keister & Misty Mesaga                              coordination@portlandinsight.org

 

SUNDAY CHILDREN'S PROGRAM TEACHER & COORDINATOR

Rebecca Bower                                                       rebeccalbower@gmail.com

 

BARKING DOG LIBRARY

PIMC Librarian                                                         library@portlandinsight.org

 

WEBSITE - CONTENT

      K Avi Klepper                                                           avi@portlandinsight.org

 

WEBSITE - TECHNICAL SUPPORT

Gregory Maloof                                                        gregory@portlandinsight.org