Dharma Talks

Ruth Denison Memorial Tuesday, August 18, 2015 Duration: 2:25:03 Type: video
All the World is a Stage Sunday, August 9, 2015 Duration: 2:05:46 Type: video
Present Moment Sunday, August 2, 2015 Duration: 1:53:12 Type: video
Grand Tour: Spectrum Meditation Sunday, May 24, 2015 Duration: 2:12:05 Type: video
Jon Aaron Guest Speaker Sunday, May 10, 2015 Duration: 1:16:05 Type: video
Practice NOW and with Everything that happens Sunday, April 19, 2015 Duration: 1:03:36 Type: video
Five Remembrances, Honesty, Fully Incarnated Sunday, April 19, 2015 Duration: 1:56:17 Type: video
Seven Factors of Enlightenment Sunday, April 12, 2015 Duration: 2:19:57 Type: video
Opposites and Love Sunday, March 15, 2015 Duration: 1:47:03 Type: video
Honoring Ruth Denison Sunday, March 1, 2015 Duration: 2:02:44 Type: video
#21 Eightfold Path: Mindfulness Part 2: The Journey of Awakening Sunday, February 8, 2015 Duration: 2:08:20 Type: video
#20 Eightfold Path: Mindfulness Part 1: Seven Enlightenment Factors Monday, February 2, 2015 Duration: 57:40 Type: video
What is a Cult?: Robert Lifton's Eight Points Sunday, January 25, 2015 Duration: 2:11:32 Type: video
#19 Eightfold Path: Hindrances: Doubt Sunday, January 18, 2015 Duration: 1:43:29 Type: video
#18 Eightfold Path: Hindrances: Sloth And Torpor Sunday, January 11, 2015 Duration: 2:08:51 Type: video
#17 Eightfold Path: Restlessness Agitation and Worry Sunday, December 28, 2014 Duration: 1:05:55 Type: video
Christmas and The Buddha Sunday, December 21, 2014 Duration: 1:54:03 Type: video
Tribe Sunday, November 30, 2014 Duration: 2:02:56 Type: video
Finding a Teacher Sunday, November 9, 2014 Duration: 1:18:12 Type: video
#16 Eightfold Path: Ill Will Sunday, November 9, 2014 Duration: 56:30 Type: video