Dharma Talks

Love - What Else? Sunday, February 14, 2016 Duration: 2:16:59 Type: video
Compassion: The Sensitive Heart's Natural Trembling Sunday, January 31, 2016 Duration: 2:21:49 Type: video
Inner Thoughts Sunday, January 10, 2016 Duration: 2:12:20 Type: video
Frank Leder: Compassion: German Responses to Refugees Sunday, December 20, 2015 Duration: 1:53:43 Type: video
Q and A , "The Leftovers", Love and Death Sunday, December 6, 2015 Duration: 2:15:45 Type: video
Wise Speech and NVC Sunday, November 29, 2015 Duration: 2:07:57 Type: video
Terrorism/Fundamentalism/Precepts Sunday, November 15, 2015 Duration: 2:11:57 Type: video
Four Noble Truths Sunday, November 8, 2015 Duration: 2:09:49 Type: video
Anxiety with Adrian Dyck Sunday, November 1, 2015 Duration: 2:05:34 Type: video
Healthy Attachment and The Buddhist View of Non-Self Friday, October 30, 2015 Duration: 1:57:03 Type: video
Guided Meditations Sunday, October 25, 2015 Duration: 2:08:54 Type: video
Managing the Shadow in our Lives Sunday, October 4, 2015 Duration: 1:01:17 Type: audio
Community, Love, Volunteers Sunday, September 27, 2015 Duration: 2:13:30 Type: video
Wise Effort Sunday, September 20, 2015 Duration: 51:45 Type: video
Worldview - Wise Understanding Sunday, September 13, 2015 Duration: 1:11:46 Type: video
Impermanence as a Practice Sunday, September 6, 2015 Duration: 1:58:53 Type: video
Ruth Denison Memorial Tuesday, August 18, 2015 Duration: 2:25:03 Type: video
All the World is a Stage Sunday, August 9, 2015 Duration: 2:05:46 Type: video
Present Moment Sunday, August 2, 2015 Duration: 1:53:12 Type: video
Grand Tour: Spectrum Meditation Sunday, May 24, 2015 Duration: 2:12:05 Type: video