Dharma Talks

Gary Sanders on Gratitude Sunday, August 28, 2016 Duration: 2:05:13 Type: video
Dharma Talk - 8/14/16 Sunday, August 14, 2016 Duration: 58:57 Type: audio
Let's Grow Up Sunday, August 7, 2016 Duration: 2:01:55 Type: video
Open Questions: Including Trauma Sunday, July 17, 2016 Duration: 2:08:06 Type: video
Nan LeRoy - Four Remembrances Sunday, July 3, 2016 Duration: 2:02:33 Type: video
Vedena / Feeling Liking and Disliking Sunday, June 26, 2016 Duration: 2:16:51 Type: video
Impermanence / Experiential Sunday, June 12, 2016 Duration: 2:00:42 Type: video
Return from Ruth Denison Archive Trip Sunday, June 5, 2016 Duration: 1:29:19 Type: video
Three Legged Stool of Spiritual Life: The Five Precepts Sunday, May 29, 2016 Duration: 2:06:58 Type: video
Mother's Day Sunday, May 8, 2016 Duration: 2:04:45 Type: video
Open Questions Sunday, April 24, 2016 Duration: 1:46:55 Type: video
Karma-vipaka Sunday, April 17, 2016 Duration: 2:04:14 Type: video
Karma Vipaka - Audio Sunday, April 17, 2016 Duration: 54:25 Type: audio
Doyle Banks Sunday, April 10, 2016 Duration: 1:59:47 Type: video
Easter and the Buddha: Death and Rebirth Sunday, March 27, 2016 Duration: 2:11:47 Type: video
The Buddha's Eightfold Path Sunday, March 20, 2016 Duration: 2:00:44 Type: video
Politics and the Dharma in Polarized Times Sunday, March 13, 2016 Duration: 2:15:50 Type: video
Immigration, "My Land" Sunday, March 6, 2016 Duration: 1:58:19 Type: video
Fear Sunday, February 28, 2016 Duration: 2:06:47 Type: video
Welcome to Our New Teachers Sunday, February 21, 2016 Duration: 2:13:10 Type: video