Dharma Talks

Gregory Talk: On Doubt Sunday, July 8, 2018 Duration: 02:07:57 Type: video
Refugees, Compassion and Engaged Dharma Sunday, June 24, 2018 Duration: 02:12:08 Type: video
Father: Forgiveness, Gratitude and Accepting Reality Sunday, June 17, 2018 Duration: 02:05:42 Type: video
Stages of Enlightenment; Transforming Desire and Aversion Sunday, June 10, 2018 Duration: 02:14:12 Type: video
Enlightenment and Awakening: What is Insight Meditation? Sunday, June 3, 2018 Duration: 02:08:26 Type: video
Strengthening The Fragile Ego With Meditation Sunday, May 20, 2018 Duration: 02:08:44 Type: video
Visiting Teacher: Jason Siff - How to Work With Thoughts During Meditation Sunday, May 13, 2018 Duration: 02:05:07 Type: video
Skillful Means: Awareness of Everything in Meditation Sunday, May 6, 2018 Duration: 02:01:52 Type: video
Happiness: The Four Kinds of Happiness Sunday, April 29, 2018 Duration: 02:16:14 Type: video
The Practice of Bare Attention Sunday, April 22, 2018 Duration: 01:44:53 Type: video
Mindfulness in a Culture of Mass Consumption Sunday, April 15, 2018 Duration: 02:05:08 Type: video
Kate & Christine Talk: Gender And The Dharma (Part 2) Sunday, April 8, 2018 Duration: 00:00:44 Type: video
Kate & Christine Talk: Gender And The Dharma (Part 1) Sunday, April 8, 2018 Duration: 01:40:30 Type: video
April 1, 2018: Group Meditation, QiGong, and Announcements Sunday, April 1, 2018 Duration: 01:19:47 Type: video
The Buddha-Easter Connection Saturday, March 31, 2018 Duration: 00:58:23 Type: video
Mindfulness: How to Live With Grace Amidst The Vicissitudes of Life Sunday, March 25, 2018 Duration: 02:04:26 Type: video
3-18-18 Part 2 Q and A Karma and Grace Talk Sunday, March 18, 2018 Duration: 01:20:07 Type: video
3-18-18 Part 1. Meditation Sunday, March 18, 2018 Duration: 00:49:25 Type: video