Dharma Talks

Liberation and Old Age Sunday, June 13, 2004 Duration: 40:14 Type: audio
Accepting Ourselves Sunday, June 6, 2004 Duration: 43:04 Type: audio
Wisdom and Love Sunday, April 11, 2004 Duration: 59:27 Type: audio
Karma: What the Bleep do we Know? Sunday, April 4, 2004 Duration: 41:32 Type: audio
Change: A New Center Sunday, February 1, 2004 Duration: 40:49 Type: audio
Skillful Effort Sunday, December 14, 2003 Duration: 42:10 Type: audio
Ignorance and Wisdom Sunday, August 17, 2003 Duration: 44:25 Type: audio
Skillful use of Wealth Sunday, August 10, 2003 Duration: 38:36 Type: audio
Community Meeting Sunday, July 6, 2003 Duration: 1:15:25 Type: audio
Meditation Objects Sunday, June 15, 2003 Duration: 1:01:43 Type: audio
Renunciation Sunday, June 8, 2003 Duration: 1:14:53 Type: audio
Right Thought and Aspiration Monday, May 12, 2003 Duration: 49:24 Type: audio
The Four Ennobling Truths, part 2 Sunday, March 23, 2003 Duration: 6:02 Type: audio
The Four Ennobling Truths, part 1 Sunday, March 23, 2003 Duration: 45:30 Type: audio
I am of the Nature to Die Sunday, March 2, 2003 Duration: 43:20 Type: audio
Reverence for the Clear Mind Sunday, February 16, 2003 Duration: 42:41 Type: audio
Questions at Breitenbush Saturday, January 4, 2003 Duration: 1:01:15 Type: audio
The Kalamas Dilemma Sunday, November 17, 2002 Duration: 28:04 Type: audio
Eight Vicissitudes of Life Sunday, November 10, 2002 Duration: 42:54 Type: audio
You Are Awareness Sunday, September 29, 2002 Duration: 36:27 Type: audio