Dharma Talks

Eight-Fold Series 1: Four Noble Truths Sunday, November 1, 2009 Duration: 54:24 Type: audio
Guest Speaker Tuesday, September 1, 2009 Duration: 1:14:56 Type: audio
Loving Kindness Sunday, August 30, 2009 Duration: 34:34 Type: audio
Guided Meditation Sunday, August 30, 2009 Duration: 45:57 Type: audio
Meditation Experiences and Challenges Sunday, August 23, 2009 Duration: 52:27 Type: audio
Death Sunday, August 16, 2009 Duration: 46:25 Type: audio
Guided Meditation - Fully Alive Sunday, August 16, 2009 Duration: 13:19 Type: audio
Impermanence Sunday, August 9, 2009 Duration: 59:28 Type: audio
Polarities of Love and Insight Sunday, August 2, 2009 Duration: 34:50 Type: audio
Introduction To Meditation Sunday, August 2, 2009 Duration: 59:46 Type: audio
Guided Meditation Sunday, August 2, 2009 Duration: 33:17 Type: audio
Poetry Sunday, July 26, 2009 Duration: 29:46 Type: audio
Questions and Answers Sunday, July 19, 2009 Duration: 54:58 Type: audio
Sharing and Poetry Sunday, May 31, 2009 Duration: 1:05:11 Type: audio
Q & A - Self Love Sunday, May 24, 2009 Duration: 59:27 Type: audio
Wise Concentration Sunday, May 17, 2009 Duration: 1:01:09 Type: audio
Wise Mindfulness Sunday, May 10, 2009 Duration: 56:17 Type: audio
Quadra Island: Isolated Self and Dukkha Friday, April 24, 2009 Duration: 1:35:11 Type: audio
Wise Livelihood Sunday, April 19, 2009 Duration: 1:03:59 Type: audio
Right Intention Sunday, March 22, 2009 Duration: 1:03:28 Type: audio