Dharma Talks

JLRC 2: First Morning Friday, July 2, 2010 Duration: 36:42 Type: audio
JLRC 1: First Evening Thursday, July 1, 2010 Duration: 1:32:45 Type: audio
Eight-Fold Series 10: Wise Action - Sexuality Sunday, January 31, 2010 Duration: 1:05:52 Type: audio
Eight-Fold Series 9: Wise Action - Non Stealing Sunday, January 17, 2010 Duration: 1:01:01 Type: audio
Eight-Fold Series 8: Wise Action - Non Killing Sunday, January 10, 2010 Duration: 57:45 Type: audio
Birth Of Jesus Story Sunday, December 27, 2009 Duration: 1:06:26 Type: audio
Eight-Fold Series 7: Wise Speech Sunday, December 20, 2009 Duration: 1:08:52 Type: audio
Eight-Fold Series 6: Wise Intention Sunday, December 13, 2009 Duration: 1:01:39 Type: audio
Eight-Fold Series 5: Anatta Sunday, December 6, 2009 Duration: 50:18 Type: audio
Eight-Fold Series 4: Dukkha Sunday, November 29, 2009 Duration: 59:59 Type: audio
Community Meeting Sunday, November 22, 2009 Duration: 1:21:52 Type: audio
Eight-Fold Series 3: Impermanence Sunday, November 15, 2009 Duration: 1:04:04 Type: audio
Eight-Fold Series 2: Karma Vipakka Sunday, November 8, 2009 Duration: 1:04:06 Type: audio
Eight-Fold Series 1: Four Noble Truths Sunday, November 1, 2009 Duration: 54:24 Type: audio
Guest Speaker Tuesday, September 1, 2009 Duration: 1:14:56 Type: audio
Loving Kindness Sunday, August 30, 2009 Duration: 34:34 Type: audio
Guided Meditation Sunday, August 30, 2009 Duration: 45:57 Type: audio
Meditation Experiences and Challenges Sunday, August 23, 2009 Duration: 52:27 Type: audio
Death Sunday, August 16, 2009 Duration: 46:25 Type: audio
Guided Meditation - Fully Alive Sunday, August 16, 2009 Duration: 13:19 Type: audio