Dharma Talks

Visiting Teacher: Mary Stancavage - "There is NO Salami: The Buddha's Two Arrows" Sunday, February 10, 2019 Duration: 02:00:23 Type: video
Robert Talk: Getting Along and Waking Up - The 5 Precepts Sunday, February 3, 2019 Duration: 02:20:06 Type: video
Robert Talk: I Have No Enemies - Not Taking Sides Sunday, January 27, 2019 Duration: 02:10:12 Type: video
1/20/19 Part 2: Robert Talk: The Dharma Wisdom of Mary Oliver Sunday, January 20, 2019 Duration: 00:58:25 Type: video
1/20/19 Part 1: Guided Meditation Sunday, January 20, 2019 Duration: 01:04:40 Type: video
Visiting Teacher: Frank Leder - Meditations on "The Book of Ruth" Sunday, January 13, 2019 Duration: 02:06:03 Type: video
Doyle Talk: The Buddha's Meditator Improvement Plan Sunday, January 6, 2019 Duration: 02:09:06 Type: video
Robert Talk: Jesus, The Myth (Not "The Truth") Sunday, December 23, 2018 Duration: 02:13:42 Type: video
Robert Talk - Part 2: The Pale Blue Dot: Who We Really Are Sunday, December 16, 2018 Duration: 01:21:03 Type: video
Robert Talk - Part 1: Guided Meditation Sunday, December 16, 2018 Duration: 00:36:14 Type: video
Robert Talk: What Do You Need To Know? Sunday, December 9, 2018 Duration: 02:07:31 Type: video
Robert Talk: A Model of Awakening Sunday, December 2, 2018 Duration: 02:09:15 Type: video
Thriving The Holidays: 3 Characteristics of Existence (Anicca, Dukkha, & Annatta) Sunday, November 25, 2018 Duration: 02:16:46 Type: video
Jim Talk: The 10 Perfections of the Heart Sunday, November 18, 2018 Duration: 02:03:12 Type: video
Remaining Sane in Difficult Times (Q&A with Robert) Sunday, November 11, 2018 Duration: 02:04:21 Type: video
Robert Talk: Who Am I? The 5 Aggregates of Clinging Sunday, October 28, 2018 Duration: 02:27:59 Type: video
Robert Talk: What Would Be Useful to You? Sunday, October 21, 2018 Duration: 02:04:23 Type: video
Doyle Talk: A Meditator's Guide to Creating Safety Sunday, October 14, 2018 Duration: 02:04:41 Type: video