Dharma Talks

Community Meeting

Robert Beatty

Sunday, November 22, 2009 Duration: 1:21:52 Type: audio
Eight-Fold Series 3: Impermanence

Robert Beatty

Sunday, November 15, 2009 Duration: 1:04:04 Type: audio
Eight-Fold Series 2: Karma Vipakka

Robert Beatty

Sunday, November 8, 2009 Duration: 1:04:06 Type: audio
Eight-Fold Series 1: Four Noble Truths

Robert Beatty

Sunday, November 1, 2009 Duration: 54:24 Type: audio
Guest Speaker

Jason Siff

Tuesday, September 1, 2009 Duration: 1:14:56 Type: audio
Loving Kindness

Robert Beatty

Sunday, August 30, 2009 Duration: 34:34 Type: audio
Guided Meditation

Robert Beatty

Sunday, August 30, 2009 Duration: 45:57 Type: audio
Meditation Experiences and Challenges

Robert Beatty

Sunday, August 23, 2009 Duration: 52:27 Type: audio
Death

Robert Beatty

Sunday, August 16, 2009 Duration: 46:25 Type: audio
Guided Meditation - Fully Alive

Robert Beatty

Sunday, August 16, 2009 Duration: 13:19 Type: audio
Impermanence

Robert Beatty

Sunday, August 9, 2009 Duration: 59:28 Type: audio
Polarities of Love and Insight

Robert Beatty

Sunday, August 2, 2009 Duration: 34:50 Type: audio
Introduction To Meditation

Robert Beatty

Sunday, August 2, 2009 Duration: 59:46 Type: audio
Guided Meditation

Robert Beatty

Sunday, August 2, 2009 Duration: 33:17 Type: audio
Poetry

Robert Beatty

Sunday, July 26, 2009 Duration: 29:46 Type: audio
Questions and Answers

Robert Beatty

Sunday, July 19, 2009 Duration: 54:58 Type: audio
Sharing and Poetry

Robert Beatty

Sunday, May 31, 2009 Duration: 1:05:11 Type: audio
Q & A - Self Love

Robert Beatty

Sunday, May 24, 2009 Duration: 59:27 Type: audio
Wise Concentration

Robert Beatty

Sunday, May 17, 2009 Duration: 1:01:09 Type: audio
Wise Mindfulness

Robert Beatty

Sunday, May 10, 2009 Duration: 56:17 Type: audio