Dharma Talks

JLRC 9: Morning Meditation

Robert Beatty - Johnson's Landing Retreat

Friday, July 9, 2010 Duration: 34:31 Type: audio
JLRC 8: Refuge, Chanting

Robert Beatty - Johnson's Landing Retreat

Thursday, July 8, 2010 Duration: 24:55 Type: audio
JLRC 7: Guided Lovingkindness 2

Robert Beatty - Johnson's Landing Retreat

Wednesday, July 7, 2010 Duration: 1:20:06 Type: audio
JLRC 6: Second Foundation - Feelings

Robert Beatty - Johnson's Landing Retreat

Tuesday, July 6, 2010 Duration: 1:13:55 Type: audio
JLRC 5: Guided Lovingkindness 1

Robert Beatty - Johnson's Landing Retreat

Monday, July 5, 2010 Duration: 55:27 Type: audio
JLRC 4: Dukkha and Love

Robert Beatty - Johnson's Landing Retreat

Sunday, July 4, 2010 Duration: 52:40 Type: audio
JLRC 3: Mindfulness of Body

Robert Beatty - Johnson's Landing Retreat

Saturday, July 3, 2010 Duration: 31:43 Type: audio
JLRC 2: First Morning

Robert Beatty - Johnson's Landing Retreat

Friday, July 2, 2010 Duration: 36:42 Type: audio
JLRC 1: First Evening

Robert Beatty - Johnson's Landing Retreat

Thursday, July 1, 2010 Duration: 1:32:45 Type: audio
Eight-Fold Series 10: Wise Action - Sexuality

Robert Beatty

Sunday, January 31, 2010 Duration: 1:05:52 Type: audio
Eight-Fold Series 9: Wise Action - Non Stealing

Robert Beatty

Sunday, January 17, 2010 Duration: 1:01:01 Type: audio
Eight-Fold Series 8: Wise Action - Non Killing

Robert Beatty

Sunday, January 10, 2010 Duration: 57:45 Type: audio
Birth Of Jesus Story

Robert Beatty

Sunday, December 27, 2009 Duration: 1:06:26 Type: audio
Eight-Fold Series 7: Wise Speech

Robert Beatty

Sunday, December 20, 2009 Duration: 1:08:52 Type: audio
Eight-Fold Series 6: Wise Intention

Robert Beatty

Sunday, December 13, 2009 Duration: 1:01:39 Type: audio
Eight-Fold Series 5: Anatta

Robert Beatty

Sunday, December 6, 2009 Duration: 50:18 Type: audio
Eight-Fold Series 4: Dukkha

Robert Beatty

Sunday, November 29, 2009 Duration: 59:59 Type: audio
Community Meeting

Robert Beatty

Sunday, November 22, 2009 Duration: 1:21:52 Type: audio
Eight-Fold Series 3: Impermanence

Robert Beatty

Sunday, November 15, 2009 Duration: 1:04:04 Type: audio
Eight-Fold Series 2: Karma Vipakka

Robert Beatty

Sunday, November 8, 2009 Duration: 1:04:06 Type: audio